AGS State Board Advisory Officers ~  

 

President:

Matthew Jaffe mjaffe@avc.edu

VicePresident-Elect: (North)

Chris Kox ckox@ccsf.edu

VicePresident-Elect: (South)

Megan Lange langemm@lahc.edu

Secretary:

Terry Green green.terry@smc.edu

Treasurer:

Kaycea Campbell

campbekt@piercecollege.edu

Vice-Treasurer: 

Thomas Harjuno

harjunt@wlac.edu

Chair of Scholarship and Awards:

Jennifer McBride mcbride.j@mccd.edu

Vice-Chair of Scholarship and Awards:

Vince Piro piro.v@mccd.edu

Secretary of Extension and Eligibility:

Fred Teti fteti@ccsf.edu

Collector of Permanent Records:

Chris Kox ckox@ccsf.edu

Secretary of Intercollegiate Relations:

Ashley McHale amchale@laspositascollege.edu

Advisory Board Directory Editor:

Andrew Kindon andrew.kindon@westvalley.edu

Web Master:

Rowena Mendoza rmendoza@riohondo.edu

Publicity Chair:

Chris Gilbert cgilbert@cuesta.edu

Secretary of Standard Rules:

Chris Gilbert cgilbert@cuesta.edu

Parliamentarian:

Valerie Venegas vvenegas@gwc.cccd.edu

ByLaws

Standing Rules

 Minutes

 

~ Advisors Contact Information ~