AGS Inc. State – Board of Trustees ~ 

 

President: Obed Vazquez ovazquez@dvc.edu
Vice-President: Jacqueline Faris farisj@mjc.edu
Secretary: Terry Green green_terry@smc.edu
Treasurer: Steve Wallech swallech@lbcc.edu
Trustees: Chris Wardell cwardell@deltacollege.edu
  Chris Kox ckox@ccsf.edu
  Erik Fritz erik.fritz@scccd.edu
  Jennifer McBride mcbride.j@mccd.edu
  Lisa Carlsen lcarlsen@chabotcollege.edu
  Randy Taylor rtaylor@laspositascollege.edu
  Rowena Mendoza rmendoza@riohondo.edu
  Teri Curtis curtist@mjc.edu

 

   Meeting Minutes 

 

      FAM                     CONVENTION

  Oct. , 2016                 April 8, 2016 

 Oct. 3, 2015                April 17,2015

Oct. 4, 2014                April 4, 2014

     Oct. 5, 2013                 April 12, 2013   

   Oct. 6, 2012                 April 20, 2012

  Oct. 1, 2011                 April    , 2011